Our $500 scholarship committee, along with their chairman Joey Lewis, selected Hannah Jones, a graduate of Unicoi County High School.  She is attending Premier Cosmetology Academy of Johnson City.


From the Erwin National Blue Ridge Pottery Club.

Joey Lewis and our President Lisa Hensley present Deanna Cooper with the award in 2015 to attend the University of Tennessee in Knoxville.

Joey Lewis presents Kaitlyn Phillips with our award for 2016.  She will be attending the University of Tennessee for a future in Pharmacy. 

​Joey Lewis presents Victoria Hyde with the award in 2014 for a degree in Education at NE State.

Joey Lewis presents Maggie Hartzell with the award in 2013 for NE State Nursing Degree.